Event box

This session will help you with the process of designing a take-home exam for the Semester 2 exam diet.  Ideas will be shared about writing questions that test deeper understanding, making the most of the take-home format, and how to limit the possibility of academic misconduct. (The session will be repeated)

UK 9-10am | Dubai 1-2pm | Malaysia 5-6pm 

Click here to join the meeting

 

 

 

Date:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Time:
09:00 - 10:00
Location:
Own Computer/Laptop
Campus:
Own Computer
Audience:
  Staff only  
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Learning and Teaching Academy .