Event box

7-7.45am UK | 11-11.45am Dubai | 3-3.45pm Malaysia

Join us for the institutional launch of the new Enhancement Theme and help shape our work on Resilient Learning Communities. At this session we will be launching the first round of funding for learning and teaching projects linked to the Theme.

Share ideas. Be inspired. Get involved!

This event will be hosted via MS Teams.

Date:
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Time:
07:00 - 07:45
Location:
Own Computer/Laptop
Campus:
Own Computer
Categories:
  Enhancement Themes  
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Learning and Teaching Academy .