Event box

Summary: This drop-in provides an opportunity to explore the tools and techniques which you can use to support student engagement online. It also provides a space to share practice and ask any questions about implementing Responsive Blended Learning in semester 2.

Time: 10-11.30am UK | 2-3.30pm Dubai | 6-7.30pm Malaysia

Location: The Collaborate Ultra room on the Introducing Responsive Blended Learning Module. Click here to join the session

Who should attend: Heriot-Watt staff interested in supporting student engagement online.

Date:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Time:
10:00 - 11:30
Campus:
Own Computer
Audience:
  Staff only  
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Rosemarie McIlwhan
Rosemarie McIlwhan