Event box

This session provides an opportunity to discuss how Responsive Blended Learning is going, what’s been working and issues we have encountered along the way. It's also a chance to catch up with what other colleagues are doing and share ideas for future teaching.

The event will be held on Teams.

Time: 9-10am UK | 12-1pm Dubai | 4-5pm Malaysia

Date:
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Time:
09:00 - 10:00
Campus:
Own Computer
Audience:
  Staff only  
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Rosemarie McIlwhan
Rosemarie McIlwhan