Event box

This session provides an opportunity to discuss how Responsive Blended Learning is going, what’s been working and issues we have encountered along the way. It's also a chance to catch up with what other colleagues are doing and share ideas for future teaching.

The session will take place via Teams.

Time: 8-9am UK | 11-12 noon Dubai | 3-4pm Malaysia

Date:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Time:
08:00 - 09:00
Campus:
Own Computer
Audience:
  Staff only  
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Rosemarie McIlwhan
Rosemarie McIlwhan