Event box

Are you interested in getting advanced professional recognition for your teaching, your support for students’ learning, and/or your strategic influence on learning and teaching? Starting in June, the Senior and Principal Fellowship Pathways provide structured programmes of support to help you apply for Senior or Principal Fellowship of the Higher Education Academy.

This session will introduce you to Senior and Principal Fellowship, the application process, and the support available at Heriot-Watt. The session will also provide an opportunity to ask any questions you may have.

The session will take place on 26 May 2021, 9-10am UK / 12-1pm Dubai / 4-5pm Malaysia.

If you have any questions please contact LTAcademy@hw.ac.uk

 

If you want to keep up to date with our latest news and events, please consider signing up for our newsletter!

Date:
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Time:
09:00 - 10:00
Campus:
Own Computer
Audience:
  Staff only  
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Learning and Teaching Academy .