Event box

08:00 UK | 11:00 Dubai | 15:00 Malaysia

Over the course of these two sessions, you will have the chance to explore how to prepare and plan for teaching sessions, explore how to use feedback to support student learning, consider how to encourage active learning in sessions, and share your practice, challenges or concerns for discussion and advice.  You will also be introduced to the wealth of resources available to support you as you start teaching at Heriot-Watt.

Please note this is the first of two sessions. You are expected to attend both sessions, and attendance at the first session is a prerequisite for attending the second.

Date:
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Time:
08:00 - 10:00
Campus:
Own Computer
Audience:
  Staff and PGR only  
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Learning and Teaching Academy .