Event box

ACADEMIC WRITING 5 FYP 4: Writing your Results and Discussion Successfully Online

This is a webinar run from the Malaysia campus, and starts at 4.00PM Malaysia time.  Please check the time in your local time zone - 8.00AM UK | 12.00PM Dubai.

 

How can you write your results and meet your objectives in your research?

How can you write your discussion so that it starts from your research and is then cross-linked to the topic’s prior research? 

This is the question that will be answered by this workshop.  A structure will also be expounded to make your results and your discussion lucidly and logically. 

Date:
Friday, February 23, 2024
Time:
08:00 - 09:00
Time Zone:
UK, Ireland, Lisbon Time (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  All Welcome  
Categories:
  Study Skills  
Registration has closed.

Event Organizer

Stella Galimpin
Profile photo of Heriot-Watt University
Heriot-Watt University